Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, there are some people who prefer to be their own boss and develop a career for themselves. While, they can work under organization which probably make strict rules and hard situations in workplace. Accordingly, I believe the individuals who make corporation earn more profit than its cons.

There are some benefits in case of being an entrepreneur which I think they make this position worthy. Firstly, people who manage a business have more flexible schedule to work whenever they want. For instance , women more likely work as a manager of small companies which help them to fulfill their responsibility as a mother or wife. Secondly, people who work independently can make their own decisions at work it means nobody will complain about their wish which help them to maintain mental health peacefully. Finally, they would have a clear job description in order to avoid further works which assist them to make plan for days and have fun In life.

On the other hand, being in manager or foundation of a business has some drawbacks which may contribute to make it hard for a person in such a position. The most important disadvantages Is unstable income, there are some situations like financial crisis that make trouble for a businessman. For instance, when a company Is under the risk of losing all the profits they have already earned and even It is possible to go bankrupt, so, the founder will loss all the investigaments and there is no more profits and regular incoming for them. However, it Is not the reason that a person avoid from start a business because individuals should make reasonable plan as they start a corporation which probably prevent this problem.

In conclusion, working independently have more advantages like more freedom to work or having a determined work description which I think outweigh the disadvantages like unstable salary. Because it Is not the case that prevent people to run their own business.