Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays,starting a personal business instead of working for a company or organisation are becoming popular among people. Some people like earn more money than salary, so they want to run own business. In this essay, I will illustrate about advantages and disadvantages of starting own business.

On the one hand, it has a lot of advantages. If someone decide to start their own business, they can earn more money. Every day, a lot of people may face to risk, so poor people will appear in the future. Also, our planet has a lot businessmen and businesswomen. They have donate more money for poor persons, so they get financial freedom own life and they have started their own business with this supports.

On the other hand, some businessmen or businesswomen come across financial risk their own business. After all, it is said that they have to sell own car or home or take a credit by bank. At that time, more business has a lot intense, so businessmen work long hours every day. For example, every day they should wake up early and they work more time an early stages. However, they have got a high stress, then they may be unhealthy person which with the brain in the future. This is because they compete with other similar companies and are constantly frustrated.

In conclusion, a significant number of people choose to establish their own company instead of working for different companies or organizations. Opening your own business satisfies people as well as makes them earn money when they achieve their goals. However, this idea stands risky and it needs great work to put the company in the right position while bigger ‘s already run the sector by themselves