Some people encourage watching sports as a way of learning about teamwork and strategy, while others believe that one can learn these skills only through playing sports.

some individuals inspirit watching sports game for learning about team spirit and plan,while others trust that only way to learn these skills is to playing that particular sports.i will discuss both the notion in my upcoming paragraphs.

to expound it, nowadays playing sports is much important because it not only helps to gain strength but also helps to increase mental health.if we have keen interest to know more and more skills and Technics about particular game. we can learn it from apps like, you tube there are various channels of great athletes and coach.we can watch videos of them and apply them in our training.for example,nowadays on social media and also in news famous influencer named Ankit baiyanpuria got award from prime minister Narendra modi for best creator of the year.he belongs to very poor family and have not enough money to spend for a good coach.he learn skills for wrestling himself from internet.nowadays he do not become a good wrestler but due to good techniques he learned he became a good influencer. Hence, we can enhance our playing skills by watching someone playing.

moving towards the remaining information, it is well said that without coach you can not train yourself to professional level.we only gain skills but real techniques are only taught by trainer. he trains us where and how we have to use them.for example, nitin chandila who is famous for his bodybuilding also won many medals for India.he start his training in a very little age around 16 without any coach. he learns posing from you tube channel of tiger indian bodybuilding coach.but later on his interest towards bodybuilding skyrocketed and he visited to tiger”s gym in delhi.after this he start his training with balanced diet and achieve success.

in conclusion,we can learn skills and other things easily from watching someone but the proper use of them can be taught by a good trainer.Also,we have eat a good balanced diet.