Some people encourage watching sports as a way to learn teamwork and strategy, while others think that these skills can only be learned by playing sports. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that watching sports games is a stupendous way of learning about teamwork and plans, while others think that the only way to learn these skills is to play that particular game. I will discuss both perspectives and share my opinion.

On the one hand, watching sports such as cricket is a splendid way of learning skills due to various reasons. One of the key reasons is that during the match spectator, observe the players how they communicate and cooperates with one another in a match.Moreover, they apply perfect strategies during a match as a result, they win the game. Through that audience, take lesson that due to teamwork and strategies, every team accomplish their desired results. Most of the time, player loss their match due to a lack of teamwork and planning.

On the other hand, some people believe that one can learn these skills only through playing physical games. Playing sports provide opportunities for individuals to work with others as a team, where all player play their games through team communication. Therefore, their success depends on how they understand and support each other. In addition, playing sports can advocate people to formulate strategies in a flash during a game on the grounds that during playing, they make a rapid decision and also adjust their plan in a match.

In conclusion, i believe that both ways are essential for people in order to amplify their learning skills, likewise teamwork and strategies. For watching games, people have opportunities to watch and evaluate teamwork as well as plan carefully. However, playing sports. Individuals can communicate with others , and they are able to learn how to work in a team and how to solve disparate issues in a suitable way.