Some people encourage young children to leave their parents' as house as soon as they become adults while others say children stay at their parents' house as soon as possible . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, one topic is dicision such as some people encourage young children to leave their parent’s house as soon as they become adults while others talk children should stay at their parent’s house as long as possible among the people. Especially between two cultures which wastern and eastren cultures. I, personally, believe live without parents good way for me. This essay will discuss about this theme.

On the one hand, some children would be live at their parents with other family members together as long as possible. This is may be useful for children because all elderly people play guidance role at home. This can bring more benefits to children for financial and asiritual sides. In addition, when family has a multi-generational houses and family bons, live elderly or other family menbers together.

On the other hand, nowadays some children would be rather leave their parent’s house when they become adult. This lead to more advantages both challanges to children. Firstly, if adults left their parents, they start independent and they encourage financial responsibility and make self-discipline. Secondly, adults live without parents thay solve own many types of problems independently not only thay solve problems they make plans monthly expences or sevral taxes.

In conclusion, this themes has a lot of useful advices. One hand, stay with family, this is living with parents longer stengthens family monds and emotioal support system. On the other hand move out of their family. When they leave their parents, they are early independence encourages financial responsibility and self discipline. In my opinion, some adults want to leave their family main cause is they want to independent and learn new things