Some people encourage young children to leave their parents' as house as soon as they become adults while others say children stay at their parents' house as soon as possible . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about adults living alone as opposed to staying in their parents’ homes. Whereas there can be some benefits to living with parents’ . I believe that living with parents is usually more effective .

On the one hand, it is believed that adults stay with their parents for some reasons, one of which is shared financial responsibility. In other words, since youngth and parents habitat together, they contribute accommodation and household expenses, for example paying taxes and utilities , which is opportunity that given by parents to hence their financial stability. They also propose that while people who live alone feel more depressed and lonely especially in hard times, those who live with their families overcome such challenges more easily. Furthermore, their family are ready to distribute these difficulties and find solution for them.

On the other hand, some argue it is crucial for young adults to gain independence and learn how to manage their finances, pay bills and take care of themselves in their own space. Also, it gives them opportunity to build their career. In addition, living alone can be beneficial for young adults, such as they take the value of money.

In conclusion, there may seem more benefits for living alone, I believe that living with parents an ideal option for both 0f them.