Some people encourage young children to leave their parents' as house as soon as they become adults while others say children stay at their parents' house as soon as possible . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a controversial view over the question of whether young people should leave their parents home when they get adults or it is much better to stay with their family longer. I put forward the latter idea for some reasons.

Admittedly, living independently without parents is preferred by some that they cannot be dependent on their parents and youth can take responsibility. It means they are to take care themselves and career path is able to be chosen by on their own. As well as, they have to meet their need by earning enough money for daily life. If teenagers live with their parents they rely on them solving problems when they face. Therefore, by residing alone they can be independent on controlling their lives.

On the other hand, some prefer to be with their family more. By this, they can spend more quality time and they can look after their family members when they need. By celebrating occasions which is important for them they can gain strong family bonding. Additionally, children can always support their parent financially and emotionally after they are retired. If they are far from parents their parents may struggle from isolation. Because of this, I perceive that being together with parents is preferable for both children and parents.

To conclude, in spite of leaving parents helps to gain some skills like freedom and feeling responsibility, I believe that spending life along with family is much more enjoyable for both of them in emergency time and spending amazing time together.