Some people encourage young children to leave their parents' as house as soon as they become adults while others say children stay at their parents' house as soon as possible . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that as soon as youngsters reach the age of adulthood they must leave their parent’s accomodation, while others debate that young adults need to keep living with their parents since they become a senior it will be hard to them to live alone , especially when they are not mentally good. From my point of view, abandoning the parent’s house is the best way to take the first step for a real life.

On the one hand, staying with one’s parents after becoming and adult has some merits. Since children and parents live together, they can share accomodation and household expenses. Because in our economic world the cost of living including rent is rising. Most importantly that need to mention is that parents will have caregivers in their older age. Their children take all the responsibility to their personal and medical needs, which is a common concern for most old parents.

On the other hand, I support the idea of encouraging young people to move out another place as soon as becomes an adult. Firstly, living independently can benefit a lot for youths. After they move out they start to strife with everyday challenges such as paying the bills and managing housework by themselves. This, prepares them for future family life. Secondly, as children grow older, they want more space , merely for socializing. Moving into a place pf their own would mean they can invite their friend for social gatherings. And it does not cause disturb to their parents, which is also appreciated by their parents when they get older.

In conclusion, living with one’s parents have different benefits; however, having your own house can have strong impact to adult’s future life.