some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Many Individuals like reforms expecting exposure to new adventures rather than following daily routines that are favorite for others. Personally, I believe changes are essential which will be discussed further in the essay.

Generally, the daily hectic schedules of people make their lives a different journey. To gain some relaxation and as a part of refreshment, people tend to look for some transformation. This will ultimately give them a sense of contentment and pleasure. For example, going on adventurous activities such as ski diving, Rock climbing, and camping in the desert. In addition, people also love changes when they grow up as adults gaining jobs and being called as settled individuals to experience subsequent life.

In contrast to this, there are some people whose characteristics include stubbornness and conservativeness through which manage to keep their traditions of not changing a bit alive. These are people who are a curse to a growing society and nations. Because of their orthodox belief and customs such as not allowing a girl child to take a particular profession like air hostess or modeling, not allowing a boy child to become gynecologist. A striking example is my neighbor whose grandfather, a 90-year-old person didn’t grant permission to go abroad to his grandson who is just 20 years old and wants to become a civil engineer and now he is pursuing a B.sc in physics near college.

In Conclusion, the era of modernism asks for high transformations, which now individuals need to understand fully. I strongly believe although there are some areas where rules should not be broken, a change is necessary to build the careers of people and nations.