some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Nowadays, many people think a mixed mindset is more meritorious than trying to run away from it and keep living without any changes. Moreover, communication and technology have been improved. In my opinion, changing one’s lifestyle and mindset can bring about more advantages compared to any disadvantages it might cause.

Admittedly, there are some basic drawbacks to replacing habits. However, changes can be hard for some people who have dealt with other ways of living after many years of doing things the same way. Some changes may risk mental sensitivity. This type of person is not fond of stepping out of their comfort zone and getting used to new things. Another drawback is that some innovations can lead to aggressive behavior. Those who try to adapt to new things do not succeed in the first attempts, and those people become aggressive.

Nevertheless, despite the disadvantages above, I believe that significant benefits could be gained through swapping rituals. Firstly, sometimes it is necessary to change the tailoring of life, to change the job, to change the style of clothes. Switch to healthy food, find a job that you know how to do, shape your style, improve your personality, and make it possible to live a happier life. Secondly, nowadays, the use of social media and the ability to monitor and analyze technology are very important from the point of view of perspective.

In conclusion, even though change activity may risk mental sensitivity and aggressive behaviors, the benefits in improving personality and perspective far outweigh these minor disadvantages. I also believe that these drawbacks can be minimized with the help of a psychologist.