Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. To what extent do you agree or not?

Presumably, in this era the most significant part of life is being educated. Therefore, people generally go to school or other peer institutions for the sake of getting educated. However, question might arrive whether is it really indispensable to pursue an academic degree for being notable in life? Those who remain vain in their academic life, does it mean of remaining unsuccessful in their career? Now I’ll state my opinion in this case with the proper justification.

It is certainly observed by the folks that education sheds its light almost every sphere of life. Over the past few decades, research showed that the country with the highest education rates remained the most successful country in the world. For instance, Denmark has one of the greatest literacy rates both genders and they’re contributing to accelerate the economy rate of the country. So, it is quite obvious that eduction seems to be the parameter for the constant improvement of the nation. However, there are many examples of the sages who were unsuccessful at the stage of their academic career, yet eventually put themselves together to reach the top of the success.

Albert Einstein could be an example of one’s who fled from the school and eventually came up with one of the greatest invention called “gravity”. In the field of science, this spectacular discovery ushered a new path among scientists to foresee the world from various aspects.

What Einstein did neither of his academic failure, the curiosity and determination led him to brought the success. In conclusion , the ultimate successful is not merely about how or in which process you’re acquiring knowledge yet it is about how curious and adhere to your determination