Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. To what extent do you agree or not?

There is no denying the fact that schools has nothing to do with being successful in life. While it is a commonly held belief that education observed from school is not related to success in the future, there is a strong argument againt this idea. In my opinion, I consider that the education that students get from school is definitely not supporting their career.

To begin with, being successful requires a lot more than a simple education in a certain school. In other words, some schools may not provide the same high lavel of teaching. In addition, it is more than studying some unrelated subjects. For example, teaching student physics and chemistry, while they are not going to help them to be successful.

Another point to consider is that students is developing their skills by their own, which is useful for being successful. It is also possible to say schools waste their resources by not teaching the right skills to students. Moreover, if students do not pay attention in class, they may be improving their skills after class, which is the right thing to do nowadays. For instance, study shows that 87% of people who get low grades in school are now having a successful career.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that anyone can have successful life if they put an effort towards their dream and trying to accomplish it. Wether people fail in school or not, they can have a better life with accomplishments.