Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Life can throw many challenges at people trying to thrive in the future which is the root cause for success and failure. I believe that failing does not define a student as unsuccessful, due to boredom of specific school courses, and due to bullying in schools.

Going to school is a large advantage that can be useful in the future to build a successful future, however some students find it boring or not useful for their futures, which causes them to fail in school exams. For example, a student may be interested in building a career in law, but studying other courses like chemistry and biology are compulsory. As a result, the student fails those courses due to thinking they are not beneficial which causes the student to fail as all the courses contribute to one final score. The student can later on study law in the future and shift his focus to building his career surrounding law, which can help that person thrive in the future.

Students face many challenges at school such as bullying and depression that causes them to shift their focus away from studying. Furthermore, shifting your focus away from studying causes students to fail in their school year. Perhaps, after graduating, those students could focus on building their career without any distractions, which help them to thrive in the future. A study conducted at Standard university wanted to see the percentage of students that build careers when they are not distracted by bullying and depression in school. As a result, 47% end up building a career and becoming successful in the future without any stress on weather they will get bullied.

In conclusion, reasons why students fail in school but end up being successful in life are clear. Boredom and bullying in schools are major factors about why students end up failing school but end up being successful in li