Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Boarding schooling represent a solution for many students who is living far-flunge.But instead of that it is still apear to be controversial topic.There is a valid opinion on both side of this debate.Which i will discuss now.

On the one hand,Those who critics the presence of childrens in boarding schools during the term,say that the greavest problem is the peer pressure.This result in negative attidued from the students for instance trauncy,bullying and even,in the long term,smoking.Furthermore ,it is also appear to affect the academic achivement of the student negatively.This would appear to underperform in formal examination and continuous assessment.Another argument is at this specific age,Children bonding strnogly with their parents.This by brought ups childrens according to their wishes.To the opponent of this idea,This drawbacks are convincing.

By contrast,supporters of the staying of childrens at boarding schools,cite evidance that it reduce the total cost of expenses for the parents.particularly those who are living far-flunge from the school.For instance it will save the daily fees of transporation .More over,proponent of living in boarding schools for childrens also highlight stduents tend to learn independancy.By this we mean that students are orgnaising their life on their own .Finally,stayig at boarding school would appear to enhance communication between peers,and interpersonal skills,as well.This by encountring by diverse students from different backgrounds.This argument also appear to be quite powerfull.

In conclusion,It is would seems advisable to living in boarding schools,in order to reduce expenses,and even,in the long term,learning to be independent.In the long term seem to have positive affect on students and parents