Some people feel that cities are comfortable while others think that the country is placeful.

Peoples opinion differ greatly about living which place. Whereas a group of individuals think that urban areas are convenient for them. However, other humans suppose that rural areas are quite. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the former.

Analyzing the statement the first and the foremost reason behind this is that if you live in the city, this is very good. Because, in the urban areas there are all conditions and comforts for living available. Another striking benefit in this regard is that in the cities a lot of entertainment places for children and a few recreation center for older person. Categorically discussing it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this that people use to public transport in the city.

On the other hand those who contradicts the ideas above cite that way of living in the village very useful for your health. Because there are have not harmful gases and dusts. Moving further it is essential to mential that decisions about if you live in a village you can feed different animals and plant crops in large fields. Apart from that people in the village are kind to each other.

In conclusion both the sides of argumentation above the two sides have advantages and disadvantages. However in my opinion, the idea of people living in the urban areas are more acceptable.