Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Some citizens think that some performers, such as an actor, a comedian, and sports player are gaining too much incomes. In my opinion, I disagree with that idea. Furthermore, care workers should be more largely paid.

From my perspective, the star receives enough salary, because they have the talent that is priceless. Their performance makes us delightful, and then, I expect that some performers needed to spend heavily on practicing time, but they cannot get revenues from that time. I strongly believe that the star, like an actor, a live performer, or a comedian should get highly profit, due to the reason that successful stars have ulterior long practice time and effort. For example, fans usually pay to watch the performance by their favorite star, the price of tickets are basically expensive, but customers accept the fact to gain energies by watching their idols performing. The reason is that stars have the talent for encouraging people’s life.

However, I suppose the salary of care workers is too low, because they also work for the population and their job is hard. One reason of my own suggestion is that the job of a care worker is not popular, owing to lower revenue and strict environment of working space. However, people need care workers to live well until they become older. For instance, my friend is a help worker for the old people in a medical care center. She works with passion, but she wants to change her occupation, it is because the money that she is earning is not enough.

In conclusion, several individuals doubt that the stars, such as drama actors, singers, and athletes are getting too much salary. In my opinion, I do not agree with that, because the stars have consumed their time and effort for people’s life. Moreover, care workers should be more largely compensated, it is because they also work hardly for the people.