Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

It is often argued that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians, and sports personalities are paid excessively high salaries. I completely agree with this view because their income is much higher than that of professionals who contribute more directly to society, such as teachers, doctors, and scientists

There are a number of reasons why I believe entertainers are paid too much money. One possible reason is that there is a lack of work but pay that is higher than other professions like teachers, doctors, and scientists. Therefore, teachers, doctors, and scientists play vital roles in our society, but entertainers do not. Another reason is that entertainers are not necessarily all of them community people; however, other professions are needed in day-to-day life.

In addition, if we provide higher salaries for entertainers, that creates a divided society according to earning money. Thus, people are demotivated to build their careers in other professions because the country fails to meet individuals’ primary demand.s. Secondly, entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians, and athletes cannot bolster the country’s economy due to a lack of knowledge.

In conclusion, considering the factors discussed above, I believe that much higher salaries should be paid to professionals who contribute more directly to society.