some people feel that fashion is like art and a significant part of society, while others feel that fashion is a waste of time and money. discuss both views and give your opinion. give reasons for your answer and includes any relevant examples form your knowledge or experience.

From the past to now, fashion always play a key role in society. Some people think that fashion is art and they are willing to spend a large amount of money on fashion. But, on the contrary, some of people don’t think that fashion is unimportant, and spend so much money on fashion is not a smart action. In this essay I will discuss both opinions.

Firstly, I must say that the clothing industry has become very popular, in fact, oufits are very important especially for young adults and teenagers. Because fashion allows us to express and reflect our individuality through the clothes we wear. When we choose outfits that suit our style and preferences, it will help us feel comfortable, confident, attractive, and attract attention from others.

On the other hand, some people have a very different vision of fashion that, fashion just clothes we wear when go outside without an artistic meaning. Besides, some who are big fans of find and buy luxury clothes, they can ready to buy that thing with a high cost because it be create by a big brand rather than it beautiful.

In my opinion, fashion is truly valuable when it really beautiful and suitable to us, and I just buy that clothes when it’s really suit to me and I can use this in my life easily. To sum up, there is no right way to see this topic, It’s up to everyone’s comprehension, about how they perceive fashion and how they use their money. Everyone has to understand what’s more valuable to them and what they need, in order to match they interests.