Some people feel that it os difficult to do a public speech or presentation therefore it is a good idea for children to learn to do speeches as early as possible what is the importance of public speech in life do you agree or disagree that children should be taught public speaking skill at school

Some people argue that speaking in public is a difficult skill. Therefore, they say children should not learn how to give speeches from early age. I believe that public speaking is an important skill for everyone and should be taught at school or university.

In recent years, public speaking plays a crucial role in society. First of all, public speaking helps individuals communicate more easily and their ideas clearly. The skill is more beneficial in education, workplaces and daily life. Because many children always communicate their friends and they to share their emotions, opinions and ideas with close friends. Additionally, people who are good at public speaking they always find jobs more easily because they have more experience, they can communicate more effectively, and learn more about speak. Secondly, public speaking develops leadership qualities. Leaders need to communicate with large groups and persuade others to support their feelings. Therefore, strong speaking skills can create more opportunities in the next periods of time.

Another advantage is that public speaking helps children develop other important skills. When preparing speech students learn how to control their emotions, think critically and organize ideas. They skills are not only useful at school but also more helpful their future careers. Furthermore, public speaking help children more confident, relaxing, build relationships.

I believe that, public speaking should be taught in schools by teachers. Nowadays, many children spent their time playing games on computers, different social media. As a result, children feel more nervous, stressed especially, these games negatively effect speech of children. Some children feel nervous or confused during the lessons because they do not speak in front of their classmates. Regular practice at school can help them improve their confidence, learn how to communicate with others and also overcome this fear.

In conclusion, public speaking is an important life skill in people’s life because it helps people different ways. It improves communication, confidence and give more happy moments. I strongly agree this statements. when children regular practice every day as a result they achieve their goals more easily.