Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Several individuals experienced that candid photographers should not follow public figures and take over their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere. At the same time sone believe that this is just the price of fame.

In contemporary society argue that celebrities, choosing media to be in the public eye by forfeit of their privacy. Thus this scrutiny is simply the price of fame. For instance: A person cannot become famous if he/she avoid the paparazzi. This is because individuals inherently curious about the lives of celebrities and the paparazzi cater to this interest.

While some other human mankind feels that candid photographers should not follow celebrities and interfere their privacy by capturing them everywhere without their permission. Because some celebrities wants to keep their privacy separate from the media.for example: 80% of the celebrities facing anxiety, stress. Due to the paparazzi constant capturing and invading privacy of public figures personal life.

In my opinion: paparazzi should limit themselves by taking pictures of well known individuals because privacy is a fundamental right that allows control the information and images of themselves, even if they are public figures.