Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Becoming a celebrity makes you popular, people want to know about you from A to Z. They want to know your daily activities and follow where ever you go to makes you remember them. Some of them, will keep following until you go back to your private house.

In Korea, there are many fanatic fans who came to their Idol’s home without permission, take a photo about private items and cars. Beside, they are pretending to be mechanics so they can go in to the house. The most vatal action is they put the CCTV so they can monitor daily activities of the artists. This action is called paparazzi. They can be in jailed or get penalty because disturb someone privacy.

Most people considered that there is a risk that should be accepted by an actors. Celebrities are a public figures, so they do not have privacy anymore. This rules is becoming normal that artists should treat fans one hundred percent no matter what situations. They should expose to the world about their daily habit, what kind of foods they like, and the relationship. People will mad and give wrong explanations on social media if the artists do not want to take pictures together. May be at that time, they are very busy or tired so they cannot take care of the fans.

It is important to be a good supporters without disadvantages your artists. The celebrity would respect and know you if you being nice and behavior in a good way. Celebrity also a human that need space to their personal lifes.