Some people feel that robots are very important to humans' future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on the society. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

One group of people argue that robotistic technology is significant in our lives to develop our future. When another group of people believe that this technology is unsafe and has negative influences on the community. In my opinion the disadvantages outweigh the advantages

It is true that robotistic development has many advantages for people and environment. Firstly robots can replace some workers such as waiters, housekeepers and even teachers and they can work without stopping. There is a fact that in one private school in England robots have started teaching younger generation all subjects and it can be useful for some people. Secondly the robots can keep the clean on crowded places such as shopping malls, markets and that streets where there are a lot of people. For example if the state installs several robots in such places and turn on a special function they will keep these places clean

However if robots start to take the place of people the number of unemployment will increase what leads to poverty of people. In my opinion the most global problem is that everything will be connected with robots and there will not be interesting life. For instance if everywhere instead of people will work robots there will not be communication with a reality. Moreover the doomsday will become a reality when machines will control and do that things which does their creator

In conclusion I would like to say that the robotistic developing is very important on some spheres but no on all and robots will never replace people’s places