Some people have benefited from modern communication technology, but some people have not benefited from it at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include and relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays most people communicate with others by modern devices and they believe that it is very awesome and useful technology, However from others perspective they think that it doesn’t benefit them nevertheless I never agree with this opinion and I can tell you that these modern communication technologies is very beneficial.

On the one hand, There are many advantage of communication technology, For instance telegram, you can vediocall with it and you can also type with you friends or other relatives, so even Instagram you can call, you can type and these are best communicate technologies by the way also Facebook, it is similar as telegram or Instagram and et cetera, so these type of modern communication apps are not useless, I strongly believe that they help us for communicate with our relatives.

On the other hand, these modern technologies nearly not bad, However these type of technologies might hard for use for old people, because they nearly can’t see nothing or understand, In addition, there is no internet in remote village so

they cannot use it, nevertheless this is not means modern technology is bad or useful.