Some people have benefited from modern communication technology, but some people have not benefited from it at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include and relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, modern technology has significant influence for communication. Some people believes that modern technology provides benefits for communication, while others have opposite opinion. I totally agree with this statement because it allows people to communicate of distance and it provides access to some opportunities.

Firstly, using modern technology can easily assist communicate of distance with people, despite of place and time. Because technologies such as phones, computers and other gadgets, also applications like WhatsApp, Instagram provides several functions for communication. For instance video calls, messages, voice memos help individuals to get in touch with others.

Secondly, this statement provides access to education and job opportunities for people. Employers can use them to remote works and get access to information. For example, daily plans and digital data can secure in the gadgets for workers. Furthermore, students can use them for educational tools like enhancing their knowledge, using apps for searching and learning information .For instance, in current schools government support students with technologies to use and invest for their knowledge. Moreover, applications such as engnovate and Ielts.liz provide free lessons for students for passing their exams.

To sum up modern technology is increasing every time and has benefits for people.. I totally agree with this statement because it has positive influence for people with communication of distance and access to educational and job opportunities.