Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Most people have reduced the number of times they fly every year or they fly only when it is necessary.In my opinion, This was very important because it is becomming a fashion to fly,even though people were flying when they can simply take train, buses and use cars, which are less harmful to our environment. This was giving rise to new airplane companies which will ultimately increase the pollution and fuel consumption.

Undoubtedly, This will positively impact our environment beacuase if there will be less passengers and demand for the aeroplanes. The number of flights will reduce automatically and pollution reduces ultimately. But flying is the fastest option for travelling across different countries and places. For some peoples flying is the only convenient option due to their busy schedule and business. We can reduce flying for enjoyment and give priority only when it is necessary because environment should be our priority.

In conclusion I will say that flying is necessary for some indiviual but not more than our environment, because the aeroplanes are one of the major source of air pollution nowadays because of the countless flights everyday. This can reduced by some smart use of flying because we can not stop flying altogether. It is our moral duty to protect our environment for ourselves and our future generation, so we should use environment friendly buses trains and cars such as electric cars and buses.