Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, there are some individuals who have decided to reduce the count of times they fly every year or even stop flying altogether. In my opinion, the result of this development will be able to led to great ecosystem and there are not as much drawbacks as for people and avialines.

First of all, there are disadvantaged of this action for individuals who work in area of avia. For instance, pilots, bordproviders, and ticket salers. It will be able to decreased or even stopped the flying. Meanwhile, we can solve this problem, if planes with solar system will introduced. Because, only problem which can led to abrupt decline of aviasales is environmental issue.

On the other hand, just stop might be a result. In this way, preserving of ecology is on first place. Thanks to reducing the number of times we fly every year, we can limit the harmful stages for environment. Less carbon footprint and no one plane accident is the best way to the ecology. For example, greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide and methan will produced fewer. Moreover, people can work in other areas if have a skill. For instance, if pilot know English, it is a great way to work in translation or even diplomatic area. Thus, I firmly believe, that there are more environmental benefits from this action.

In conclusion, we can take an issues of flying under control, and it is the good way to stop the pollution. Furthermore, it more beneficiah than some drawbacks for people and business area.