Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern era, businesses are easy to handle just because of the convenience to travel anytime anywhere without wasting much of the time. Some people think that they should not use planes due to the concerns regarding pollution. I strongly believe that this precaution tends to cause more damage to their professional life.

To begin with, in the corporate world, the professionals need to be available everytime even during nights. So, they often have to take emergency flights to attend meetings, handle difficult circumstances and so on. If they start preferring to travel by roads, they will be more likely to ruin their career on their own as there are certain problems that cannot be handled remotely. For instance, according to a recent research by Oxfords University, the enterprises whose managers perform their tasks and shipping efficiently without wasting much of the time have greater chance to spread their startup worldwide in a short time. Consequently, the use of roads offer a greater risk which most of the successful companies cannot afford.

Secondly, mostly a businessman have to visit different countaries in order to promote his organization as it is undoutedly the most effective way of advertisement. For example a brand named Zara international has become a trend nowadays having its outlet in almost every country. The team of this brand started from a small city and contined to spread it worldwide by going on different locations. Moreover, such corporations require strict handling by their owners. As a result, they have to be at different places even on the same day and have no chance to be late anywhere.

To conclude that, i would concede that to avoid environmental pollution, environment friendly filters should be used by the aeroplanes. Avoiding flights specially by business tycoons may lead to serious consequences such as limiting one’s venture to a place, mishandling etc.