Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Whether reduce the amount of flight or ban this totally is a controversial topic. While many people believe its main advantage is essential for reducing environmental problems, opponents assert this does not overshadow the main drawback for communities and industries which is obviously more logical.

Firstly, using flight is one of the most important ways of transportation. This stems from its time efficency. This makes the transport convinient and quick. On the one hand, it is crucial for businesses especially which work in food industry. Many ingredients move from one country to another country. This is due to the fact that some circumstances such as climate do not allow formers to cultivete all crops. This leads them to order them from other places. Hence, if their delivery takes too much time, they spoil. Therefore, not only the businesses lose their investment and products but also people suffer from lack of food. In addition, many individuals imigrate among these days for study, work or other reasons. Thus, when they cannot fly back to their home country to visit their families, they miss them a lot which even cause depression and other mental diseases for them.

It is claimed, moreover, that increasing in the number of flight is extremely harmful for the environment. This is rooted in pollution which are made by airplanes. These transportations, produce loud noises which injure humans as well as animals. These are able to scare them and raise the rate of heart beat which would lead to physical ailments. Air planes additionally contaminate air by fuel consumption. This is such enormous that forest can not transmit them to oxygen so it causes death in many spacies. This can be even so serious that they may extinct. This is true that fly has some damages, however, stop flighting is not the best solution. Contrary to common belief, the pollution of this transport is much less than other contamination which people make and does not utilizing this at all is not significantly helpful. It is better to decrease the number of them until addressing the issue. This can happen by inventing devices to reduce the sounds or replaceing the fossil fuel to other eco-friendly replacements.