Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The plane is the one of the most wonderful invention throughout the entire science history. It helps people to shorten the time of travel and makes more comfortable when they cross a distance. However, some individuals have considered about the frequency of flies annually and their consequences for our nature. Furthermore, they have decided to reduce or stop flying for environmental benefits. Nevertheless, I think this approach raise the disadvantages for individuals and businessess.

Firstly, as humans live in the huge world with globalisation, we must have numerous reason to go from one place to another. This common requirement will always exist in our life. If people choose transportations to travel instead of air transport, it will create more pollutions of cars, consumption of energy and useless time. According to go on a cruise, cars, buses, bicycles excepting planes and ships are impossible. Therefore plane is effective way to seize the priceless time and love the earth.

Furthermore, studying abroad, visiting foreign countries and moving to different place is the essential part of connecting each other and being the real world in digital world. Flying helps us to feel and know each of regions lively and developing diverse industries through the communication. For example, tourism is the important income source of some countries due to encourage other residents and business. If there is no plane, there is no sprawling tourism as today.

To conclude, in complete process, avoiding from flight leads to negative impact on both environment and individuals.