Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

while some people decrease the number of travel by air or stop that but it has environmental beneficials . on the other side it hampers the customers and mostly businesses as well. Most significantly disadvanteges will be discussed along with advantages.

To begin with one disadvantage for individuals and bussinesses from reduced number of flying time is reducing number of customers and profits. Since due to less number of customers or people who fly on a regular basis goes down, the range of profit goes at the bottom of profit.Eventually profit margin goes down for businesses.

Moreover, individuals who travel on a regular basis get less discount or get demotivated to travel, as travel agencies charge higher prices due to less regular customer.

It has some positive impact as well people visit less, there is no rush, the custom area is not crowded. employees dont need to work under immense pressure. overloaded travel airlines may often create accidents. As a result it enhances environmental benefits.

environmental benefits of the change can overlook the increasing lose of people and customer, but also reduce the risk of life and environment as well. in different natural calamities or frequent climate change people have tendencies to reduce the number of travel time through airways.Initially it can cause lose of customers and national, international businesses but it eventully benefits environment in the long term scenerio