Some people insists that professionals such as doctors and engineers, should work in their homeland where they received their education. However, others think they should have the freedom to work in a different country if they choose. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think that doctors and engineers should stay where they learned their jobs. Others people think they should be able to go other countries if they want. I believe they should be able to go abroad if they want.

Working in another country can be good. It can help people get better jobs and learn new skills. People can make their lives better by working for big companies all over the world. They can achieve their goals, like living better when they comeback to hometown. For example, doctors in big countries earn more than in doctors in less developed countries.

But, when skilled people leave their home countries, it can cause problems. The country they leave may not have enough professionals to come up with new ideas or built things. It might challenges country to drop in GDP. For example, if many doctors from one place move to another place, the government can face big problems. There might not be enough doctors to tell people about health information or treat the patients.

In the end, moving to another country to work can be hard for the country left behind. But it can be good for the person who moves. They might get a better job and live a better life. I think skilled people should be able to look for the better opportunity, no matter where it is. This could be best option for them.