Some people like to try new things, but others only do what they are familiar with.

Some people like to try new things, but others only do what they are familiar with. There is no harm in doing or not doing new things because that is how people would pleasure themselves. Also, both of these types of mindset each have their own advantages and disadvantages.

People have this attitude to try new kinds of stuff because of their personalities. These type of persons with this kind of attitude are often extroverts since they are open to experiencing many things. They sometimes have bucket lists of places to visit or foods they want to eat. Eventually, people sometimes get hurt attempting the risky things they have not tried. This would threaten their lives, such as getting injured or sick.

On the other hand, some individuals would prefer to do what they normally do. I must say that people are like this because they are more comfortable only doing what they are knowledgeable about rather than taking a risk and trying new things. They are scared of disappointment because they could not get the desired results. They would miss out on the fun and be unknowledgeable about the world’s vastness and beauty.

With this in mind, I believe that experiencing unknown things would make us learn more about our world and the people around us. It may be expensive, but the enjoyment and amusement we get are priceless. It is not bad to stay or do things people only know since that is how they enjoy life, but let us not forget that the world is vast, and it would be a shame not to see the beauty of our world and other people’s cultures.