Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some people prefer to spend their time on new things that they have never done. And other people like to allocate their time to regular things. Both of these ideas have advantages and disadvantages, but I would rather choose the second idea because its simplicity and regularity.

The simplicity of doing regular activities rather than the new ones is the best rasional reason. Exploring new things needs more times, powers, and funds. Despite, staying on what we regularly do everyday makes us on calm zone that does not need more strength. For example, someone who choose his previous job will be more calmful than who choose to develop his own business.

On the other hand, the regulirity of keeping on the regular things is the reason that people admire to. Because some people does not like to do things that are not in their plan at all. And also, the regularity makes people be dicipline for what they do. For example, someone who has book’s plan will be calmly think what will they do tomorrow.

In conclusion, I admire to stay on my routine activity more than change it to new things because its simplicity and regularity.