Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

The world can be categorized into two major groups, those who are always enthusiastic to go to new places and try different cuisines, and on the other side, those individuals who do not like to make changes in their routines. I tend to believe that changes are the law of nature to live your life fullest.

On the one hand, exploring different areas of the world gives you an opportunity to meet new people and try the finest dishes of the country. Also, people can be familiar with the diverse cultures and traditions of local colonies. Apart from this, checking new cities, and stepping out from daily life, fill you with freshness, which helps you to rejuvenate your life. The study has proven that, for example, the challenges people face in their journies, make them more smarter and confident, which eventually cures anxiety and depression issues.

On the other hand, people who are happy to perform limited activities, feel more comfortable in life.

often, individuals with higher goals in their lives, prevent themselves from getting involved in manifold things, which is crucial to decrease distractions and focus better to improve desired skills. History has shown that Edison failed 800 times before successfully inventing the bulb. If he had not experimented repetitively, he would not be able to achieve the invention of the century.

To conclude, having the same lifestyle every day reduces the risks and obstacles in their lives, which is better for some kinds of people. However, putting yourself in a new situation every time, makes your life adventurous as well as grows you mentally.