Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

It is common to see that people have different ideas about traveling around places and testing fresh food, and the opposite is true for some people who have an attitude of doing the same thing again and again. It is true that individuals build differently not only physically but also mentally, and that could be the reason for those things.

On the one hand, people are brought up in different spheres, and even though they have the same home and opportunities, they cannot be the reason for the similarity of humankind’s character and behavior when it comes to choosing items or daily products or traveling to another place. There are many reasons for those; however, when it comes to understanding why it happens, it is easy to see that people could change by their surroundings and people or things that cover them. For instance,my uncle Joe spent a month in Italy for his job, and after coming back home, he changed his attitude toward choosing brands for his daily consumption.

On the other hand, in modern days, people have more stress from their work or on a daily basis, as humanity has more chances compared with the past. In addition, people feel that they make mistakes and fear such things, which leads them to play safe in risky conditions or try not to take risks as they do things again and again, which increases the chance for an ordinary and constant life. As an example, there is experience in human behavior that people should only do one thing a day, and professors observe that people are used to doing it and it affects their lifestyle.

To sum up, people vary from one to another when it comes to their character or thoughts. However, it is not correct for all, and there are people who do not like to change things in their lives.