Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

We can categories people into two- individual who are comfortable with their lifestyle and not interested to try any other things and man who try to challenge themself with things that are not known to them. In this essay I will discuss both attitudes before coming to my own opinion.

on one side of the coin, some mankind love doing things they are familiar with and do not dare to try anything. I think it’s before they are afraid and don’t want to make their life more complicated by taking things that may bring misery. These people are happy with their comfort zone since they are afraid of failure and their success also limited. we can see people around us who fall in this category, who, seen the potential in a new career but never dare to the exiting job or try new varieties of food.

On other flip of the coin, there people who believe change is constant and that taking on challenges that make life interesting and enjoyable. They embrace new food, like to travel to different places and cultures and get easily bored doing the same thing again and again but success is not guaranteeing sometimes failure can also befall them. I also consider myself as one of them. They are often scientist, engineers etc. For instance, my cousin who was working in a big multinational company tend to start a flower shop. Initially no one supported him but now he is a very successful business magnet.

In conclusion, being in comfort zone, doing familiar things may guarantee comfort in life but real success and great invention ideas come from taking risk and embracing challenges. I am always in flavor with second attitude who make their life worth living.