some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

Some people loves trying new things, for instance, new type of clothes, interesting foods, some places to visit. Nevertheless, other people prefer to keep doing regular things and don’t need to other fantastic things. And they seeing it like waste of money. It depends on everyone and I will talk about this right now.

On the plus side, trying new food may be awesome because you might not have explored food that you might like yet. New style of clothes, other cultures of food, interesting places to visit are best things to be explored. Especially visiting some places, this is a perfect activitiy because you are getting a chance to visit outside world. The world is not about only things that around you. And when you go to foreign country you can learn their language and you may get new friends. On the top of it, if you improve your foreign language knowledge, you can even get a job that better than before one.

However, every plus there is a minus. We need money for the things that I counted up there. You can have dinner for twenty-five dollars or three hundred twenty-five dollars. You are going to eat same calories and get same vitamins. Which one would you eat? I would eat twenty-five dollars one. That is the real point.