some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

Although, some people like continuing all the monotonous things in their lives because they do not want to step out of their comfort zone, and they don’t have the appetite to take risks. I agree with other people who enjoy exploring variety of things like travelling to different destinations and try various cuisines.

On one hand , some people prefer doing that they are doing since long time. This is because they are comfortable with their routine or confident in whatever they do , so they don’t want to discover anything new as they think that there can be a risk of failure if they attempt doing something new. for example , one of my friend is scared of switching his job as he is satisfied with his work and comfortable working in same organization since 10 years.

On the other hand, others love learning new stuff like playing adventurous sports, travelling to their dream destinations and eating variety of food. I agree with this view because trying different things makes life fun and lively . I believe in the phrase “Live life king size” . According to this ,people who lives their life to the fullest does not stick to repetative stuff. For example, I left my hometown and came to Canada after marriange and explored new culture,cuisine and places here .

In conclusion , Even though some people keep enjoying same things as they are comfortable and do not want to take risk , I agree with others who make their lives joyful by exploring and innovating new things .