Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some individuals like to have new experiences in several domains like food, travel. While others are comfortable in the familiar way. In my point of view, having new experiences is the best way to do. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both sides of this statement and justify my stand

In the one hand, stay in familiar area help more people to not be lost. It is their comfort zone. When the go out of this environment, the are unable to do other things.for instance, a lot of people growth in the same environment, work there, marry in the same place. If the go away, it is just for a short moment and they comeback in their habitual environment.

In the other hand, a lot of people like discover the new things. It is very difficult for them to do only what they know. They travel to discover new places, in their holiday or free time. They like know many things. For example, there are individuals who learn , learning electricity, building. Concerning food they want testing all kind of savors around them, national or international meals

In my point of view, it is essential to have a discover spirit because it helps us to develop our potential. Moreover, come out of the comfort zone help to see others people, theirs customs and traditions. Besides, it helps people to live everywhere without difficulties. If for example your profession needs that you go overseas, it is not a problem for you.

To conclude, although doing the familiar things helps to stay in our comfort zone, experience new things develop our mind and help to be everywhere.