Some people like to try new things e.g. places to visit or types of food to eat.Others prefer to keep doing things they're familiar with.Discuss both views and give your own.

First of all,people have different opinions about what types of things to do.

A number of people prefer trying something new every time.Others,however,choose to conduct the activities they find comfortable.Although some people may opt for doing things they’re familiar with,I personally almost always tend to experience something new.

On the one hand,some people may try new things as a result of their curiosity.It is always fascinating to learn something new,therefore the vast majority may enjoy obtaining unprecedented experiences.For instance,people may receive knowledge by traveling to unknown places,sightseeing there,getting acquainted with its people and trying their cuisines.Furthermore,this might enlarge their circles of acquaintances.Meeting new people from different backgrounds is a great way of making friends and social connections.Additionally,some people may want to get rid of boredom and change their lifestyles.Doing the same thing over and over again can make people feel irritated.

On the other hand,a number of people are reluctant to experiment because they are afraid of failure.In fact,some people simply don’t have the appropriate confidence ,therefore they choose to stay in their comfort zones.Trying something new always involves risks.It may be the lack of information that prevents people from experimenting.Even while tasting food that is unfamiliar,they have many uncertainties relating to what it is and how it is prepared.Eventually,people may have preference for comfort and may cling to the types of food and drinks that are household.

In conclusion,although many people choose to do things they’re familiar with,I personally tend to step out of my comfort zone and discover something I haven’t done before.