Some people prefer to help directly or support people who need it in the local community, however, other prefer to give money to national or international charities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Now a days poverty is the biggest problem all over the world.Even developed countries are trying their best to resolve this problem but they are totally failed. The nations of countries are also giving their best to help their neighbors, friends and other people who are effected by natural disaster by giving charities.

Local comunuties are doing their best to support their government. Even other nations are giving charities on international platforms to support international people. On the other hand, locals are giving foundations by their own hands. Locals are giving charities by seeing there conditions because they do not trust on foundations and they wants to visit the infected area. They are visiting there because if they need more money they can help easily.

Similarly, overseas have not enough time to see the conditions. In the era, of increasing expenses .Mostly overseas can not visit to infected area. So, now they are trusting on the international charity foundations like Edhi ,and Chippa foundations. People believes that these foundations are international so they will trying their best to proceed foods to them. Business men thinks that if the people needs more money they can help them by earning more money .They believe that the money they waste on their traveling they can help them by giving their expenses they wants to see them.

In the conclusion, I beleive that both statements are true because everyone is surviving by their own problems.I think they are trying their best is enough to support their nation. So, atleast they are helping them no matter in which way.