Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Discuss both the views.

It is considered by some individuals that living in your own house has more comfortable aura, while there are detractors who attract more attention to flats and I would prefer idea about house, as well as some people, however the flat has also some benefits.

First and foremost, living in your own house gives more freedom to you than apartment. Moreover, if you have extended family the house will be suitable place to live for everyone, since it is spacious enough, and you have the exact territory on the outside. Secondly, there is no reason to worry about noises. For example, in apartment you will share the one wall with many people and some weird noises such as loud music, yell may disturb you. Thirdly, if you have a lot of people to socialize with and you are hospitable, then house is a good place.

On the other hand, there are also excellence in apartment such as security, communication and financial situation. For instance, the security is often better developed in apartments, since there is the password for entering the building. Furthermore, people who live in flats do more interactions with others, especially children and elderly people, because they can see each other every day under one roof. However, we should be aware about some disadvantages.

In conclusion, I believe that both of them have their pros and cons, nevertheless, house is more likely to be a good choice.