Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Discuss both the views.

It is considered by some people to live in houses, while others think that living in apartments is more beneficial. I am of the opinion that living in apartments is more beneficial and the reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, houses can have more privacy and exclusive space in comparison to apartments. Nowadays, people hold personal privacy and freedom in high regards. Therefore, houses will be the best choices for the families who do not desire to have any social interactions.

On the other hand, due to the population growth all around the world in the past few decades, apartments are considered the most suitable type of building because they have less space with large capacity. Society provides more facilities, for example, children’s playground, pool, air conditioners and well designed green areas.

In my opinion, life of individuals living in apartments are more reasonable as compared to living in houses. Moreover, society provides more security features than houses.

To conclude, it depends on the individual’s thought process to decide which place is desired by the person, whether it is living in houses or in apartments.