Some people prefer to live in cities, while others choose to live in rural areas. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both lifestyles and give your opinion.

Urban areas are better option to locate, most of the population choose to live there whereas, few trust living in country side will be ideal idea. Whilst the drawbacks below, this essay list up the both advantages and disadvantages of their different beliefs. Additionally, it describes my opinion why it is modest, to reside in cities.

Despite the drawbacks listed below, I believe, the benefits gained by preferring metropolitan areas to reside is high. Firstly, it will improve the employment opportunities, as it has a wide range of companies to get employed like, Facebook, Instagram for software stream candidates. Secondly, availability of facilities will be a significant positive effect. For instance, during mid nights, public can catch a taxi or bus transportation without any hurdles.

Admittedly, there will be some issues involving in picking up rural areas. One evident negative effect of preferring country side would set to be is lack of transport facility, if anyone wants to go outstation. Namely, a village called Eastampton has low frequency of train access to the people who are planning to visit London.

Despite of other choice of option, it seems to me that living in urban cities will have a wide range of positive effects. Although, cities have turmoil with air pollution, they have a world class hospital facility. Additionally, it provides a hand full of option to seek any jobs or choosing any food items.

To summarize, many has opted to reside in cities. On the other hand, rural areas are preferred by others. Both has their own benefits and negative effects. Moreover, my perspective on choosing urban areas.