Some people prefer to live in houses, while others think apartments are better. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to living in a house?

Nowadays, there are plenty of argues about living in houses or apartments. I believe that houses have more benefits than apatment because of the personal space there, and people do not need to think about the fact that someone lives next to them.

House have enormous advantages over the apartment mainly because of the area that house can provide to living there. Generally, houses have more outside and indoor space to do some activities there as well as no one could disturb them. Therefore, a person has oppirtunity for establishing any kind of entertainment and has a chance for privacy. For instance, at home a person can build a gym, or a cinema and he does not need to worry about specific sound or volume in the cinema or gym have. So, for people who are love privacy and for those who want larger territory, house might be a perfect choice.

On the other hand, houses are more expensive than flats. The main drawback is that whole area needs to be done, and more expenditure are required than usually. Since, houses have a larger area, people must buy more furniture, and this can lead to the debt. If a person is not prepare for such spending of money, it will be more appropriate to rent or buy apartment.

In conclusion, I think houses are more comfortable place to live because of the prospect that it have, however people should know about some nuances of living there.