Some people prefer to provide help and support directly to those in need. Others however prefer to give money to national and international charitable organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

there is an ongoing debate regarding whether indivduals should provide their charities directly to those in need and donate money national and interntional charitables organizations like redcross, save the childern ect. I strongly agree to provide charities to charitable organizations because its effective way to help needed people.

on one hand, provide the charities directly to the needed people is the fast way for provide help which can be reduce missuse of charitable money. people can directly help food, clothes, money to required people where not involve any third party that can reduce missuse of charities. In some cases provide help directly need people is become more effective like earthquakes where people need quick rescue and help those who are victims.

on the other hand, many persons are believe that provide money to charitable organizations is the effective step for helping need people because they diversified money as for requied like education fee, food, clothes, houses etc which can cover maximum needed people. furthermore, many individuals are provide charities this kind of organizations and they can collect huge money which help to need people that can feel more easy for them. manab sewa aasram is the best exmple for charitable organization where they collect help from many individuals and use this money based on thier needs like childern education, food, clothes etc.

in conclution, there are many view point about provide charaties directly need people and give money national or international charitables organizations but from my perspective, donating to charitable organizations because it is a more effective techique of reaching and helping a larger number of people in need.