Some people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while others prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

In this modern world, the house has become a main concern for individuals. Some people choose to live in a rental house, while most are in favour of their own house for living. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why living in a rental accommodation is best as compared to their own property, and some of the challenges to be overcome.

The primary advantage of living in rental accommodation is that individuals have no tension to pay extra bills, such as property taxes and water bills, this is because they give a monthly rent which is beneficial for them. As a result, they have no concern about yearly interest charges which rise according to inflation. For example, in developed nations, people’s first choice is to live in rental accommodation because they can invest more money in their business by saving house expenditures. Therefore, in a struggling period, living in temporary rental accommodation is the best decision-making.

Moreover, individuals can change their house according to their work location, and they can do their favourite job according to their choice. Furthermore ,some individuals love to experience different parts of the world, and they cannot live inon one place more than a month .So ,it is best for them to live in apartments according to their destination .Consequently ,they can fly in any part of the world , with their necessary luggage .For instance ,in Canada ,most travellers spend their time on travelling and they are fully satisfied with their life because they have no stress to pay house bills.

To sum up, renting a flat has lots of benefits, due to this they can save their money for their dream projects. I believe that if any person buys their own house ,they have to pay installments for lifetime and spend half of their income on it .So ,the advantages of living in a rental property is more as compared to its disadvantages.