Some people prefer to shop in traditional stores. Other people prefer to their shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is common saying that ordering from online websites better than go to the shop to buy. In my opinion, traditional shopping has an interesting experience while the online shopping do not have.

Many people prefer to shop online, but for me there are a number of arguments to support the idea that going to the shop to buy is better than ordering online because I enjoy this experience. If you go shopping, you can check the product and take some samples before you really pay for the product. For example, If you go to buy some perfumes, you should smell them, so you can make the decision. On the other hand, you can save money by staying at home and ordering Online, therefore you don’t have to pay for transportation, or website shops is cheaper than traditional once generally speaking. Finally, the experience of going outside and searching for a product at a specific price is valuable and fun.

Furthermore, shopping from online websites may save you some time, but it is not faster than the traditional way. If you ordered a product and It had an issue, you would call the clints service to return it back and get you money or another one, and this process will take a lot of time even if you do not face any problems in the best situation the order will take two to three days minimum while you can in a few hours of shopping to find and buy what you want. Lastly, may be the ordering Online take less time from you, but it will take a lot of time to get the order comparing by the traditional shopping.

In the end, the journey of going to the shop and make the choice of buying after discussing the price with the seller, and checking the product which will improve your communication skills, so I recommend for you in the next time that you want to get a product use the valuable experience.