Some people prefer to spend their life doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

In the modern society, many people can choose their ways to live. On the one hand, some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things without any changes. On the other hand, the rest of the people believe that change is always a good thing. In this article, I will discuss both viewpoints and provide my opinion.

First and foremost, it is vital that some residents are looking for stable lives. As they may require to maintain their families’ livelihoods, they are required to do the same things again and again, especially at work. As a return, stable salaries are given to them every month. However, if workers choose to have an unstable life, their salaries are not ensured, affecting their families’ living conditions.

Nevertheless, it is noted that some people have an opposite point of view. Students are willing to experience different things in order to improve their self-management abilities. For example, many students prefer to go to a short-term study abroad program in other countries while they are studying at their local universities. They tend to change their study and living environment to enhance their horizons. Also, no one is responsible for their livelihoods, so juveniles require to manage academic stuff and housework at the same time. Knowledge is not only gained from books but also to get from changes.

In conclusion, after discussing both perspective, it is imperative that change is always a good thing. The reason is some adolescents prone to experience various things so that they can improve their self-management skills.