Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however ,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are competing views on whether to make changes in life. Although change always involves risks,i still thik it will always good to make chnages because in the long run,peple will gain more from the changes they made than they lose.

Poeple who resist change may be too afraid of the risks involved.Take, for example,those who choose to stay low-paying job they hate,they may fear that if they resign,they may be unable to find a new job.However I don’t think maintaining the same status will help them in the long run . Sooner or later,they will loose their low-level jobs to automation.We are living in an era of technologies while things are changing rapidly.Anyone who stops taking risks will put themselves in danger.

Others,on the other hand,argue that change is necessary becasue it is the only way to succeed in the long run.In other words.If super successful person and organizations are examined,it will be found that they all have one thing in common :They keep trying new things. They are willing to experiment and fail a lot in order to innovate . They ignores short terms failure ,because they aware of their goals which allows them to remain relevant and competetive over longer periods of time.I agree with this argument because ,as discussed above,if a person is stagnant for the sake of short-term comfort,they will be guaranteed to fail in the longer term.

In conclusion,starting a new journey always brings challenges ,but when the goals are clear ,the risks are easy to accept